BCKIC Advisory Board

Shri Harkesh K. Mittal

Chairman, Startup India Seed Fund Committee of DPIIT, Ministry of Commerce & Industry

Former Adviser & Head
National Science & Technology Entrepreneurship Development Board (NSTEDB), Department of Science & Technology, Govt. of India

Shri Sanjay Singh, I.A.S

Commissioner, Bhubaneswar Municipal Commission

CEO, Bhubaneswar Smart City Limited

Vice Chairman, Bhubaneswar Development Authority (BDA)

Mr. Sanjay Sarkar

CEO & Executive Director, Board of Director- Indo Asia Copper Ltd, a WoS of Kiri Industries Ltd.

Ex- Board of Director and Ex-President & COO -Aditya Birla

Ex CEO – Essar Steel

Prof. Suddhasatwa Basu

Director of Council of Scientific Industrial Research – Institute of Minerals and Materials Technology (CSIR-IMMT), Bhubaneswar, India.

Fellow: Indian National Academy of Engineering, National Academy of Sciences of India

Fellow of Royal Society of Chemistry, UK

Mrutyunjay Suar, PhD

Chairman of Bhubaneswar City Knowledge Innovation Cluster.

Director General R&D, KIIT University and Chief Executive Officer, KIIT-Technology Business Incubator, Bhubaneswar.

Prashant Kumar Singh, PhD
CEO, BCKIC – Member Secretary